Organizing Committee

c

General co-Chairs

Habib M. Kammoun
IEEE GOLD Tunisia AG. Chair
habib.kammoun@ieee.org
Taher Mestiri
TunAndroid Chair
tmestiri@gmail.com

Program co-Chairs

Mohamed Mhamdi (PSM)
mohamed.mhamdi@psm.rnu.tn
Nizar Kerkeni (Ubuntu Tunisia)
nizarus@ubuntu.com

Local Arrangement co-Chairs

Mohamed Anis Dhuieb (TunAndroid)
dhuieb.mohamed.anis@gmail.com
 
Randa Hammami (IEEE GOLD Tunisia)
randa.hammami@ieee.org

Registration Desk

 
Nabil Ben Nasrallah (ENSI)
nsrnabil@gmail.com
Emna Ben Abdallah (ENIS)
ben.abdallah.emna@gmail.com
 
Kais Dai
dayi.kais@gmail.com
 
Emna Mezghani (FSEGS)
mezghani.emna@ieee.org
Amel Selmi
amel.selmi1@gmail.com
Marwa Ksentini (ENIS)
marwa.ksentini@gmail.com

Auditorium’ Responsibles

Ahmed Bessifi (FST)
ahmed.bessifi@gmail.com
Mohamed Ali Dekhil (ENIS)
csmasterdaali@hotmail.fr
Nihel Akermi
nihel.akremi@gmail.com
Rami Jridi (ENIS)
rami.jridi@ieee.org

Rooms’ Responsibles

 
Aymen Guesmi (ENSI)
aymen.guesmi@ieee.org
 
Zied Ellouze (Virgoapps)
zied.ellouze@planet.tn
Akram Zitoun (ENIS)
akram.zitoun@ieee.org
 
Wael Ksentini (ENIS)
wael.ksentini@gmail.com

Stands Responsibles

Farouk Ben Gharsallah (FST)
farouk.bengarssallah@gmail.com
Slim Chtourou (ENIS)
slim@gsa-mena.org
Houssem Ben Zid (ISI)
hocem14@gmail.com
Mohamed Sadok Ben Jazia (FST)
benjazia.mohamedsadok@gmail.com

Multimedia Chairs

Houssem El Ajmi (PSM)
eahoussem@gmail.com
 
Amine Ben Dhia (PSM)
bendhia.amine@gmail.com
Nehla Ben Cheikh (PSM)
 nehlabencheikh@gmail.com
Anis Kraiem (PSM)
 kraiemanis@gmail.com

Transportation Chairs @ Schools

 
Houssem Dellai (ENIS, 53 seats)
houssem.dellai@gmail.com
Issam Amouri (ENIG, 30 seats)
issam.amouri.11@gmail.com
Seif Edine Alaya (INSAT, 55 seats)
seif.allaya@gmail.com
Ghada Mhiri (SupCom, 25 seats)
mhiri_ghada91@hotmail.fr
Yosri Fadhlaoui (ENIT, 50 seats)
yosri.fadhlaoui@ieee.org
Nesrine Abidi (ENSI)
nesrine.abidi.90@gmail.com

Musical Group at ENSI

Wael Mtibaa (ENSI)
club.musique.ensi@gmail.com

Comments are closed.